Central Florida: Are you under a curfew?

We will be updating this page - check back regularly for updates.

Orange County:  Curfew begins 7pm Sunday to 6pm Monday

Seminole County:  Curfew is still in effect until 11am Monday.

Osceola County:  County-wide curfew begins 7pm Sunday until 6pm Monday.

Volusia County:  Curfew has been lifted according to Daytona PD

Brevard County:  No Curfew has been issued. Melbourne Beach has implemented a curfew at midnight Saturday to 7am Sunday and again 730pm Sunday to 7am Monday.

Flagler County: County-wide curfew begins 7pm on Sunday.  Ends Monday at noon.

Lake County:  Will be under a curfew from Sunday at 7pm through Monday at 6pm 

The city of Clermont has added a curfew from 7pm Sunday through 6pm Monday.

Marion County:  No Curfew has been issued.

Polk County:  No Curfew has been issued.

Sumter County:  No Curfew has been issued.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content